VEGAN BURGER BROTHERS DE PIJP

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 181 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Vegan Burger Brothers De Pijp. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

20 apr 2024 om 10:35 Na een uur kregen we wel erg veel honger. Na 90 minuten kregen we bericht dat er iets fout was gegaan en we ons geld terug kregen. We konden dus beter wat gaan halen.
11 apr 2024 om 8:43 The burger was tasty almost cold, nothing special. the french fries was cold and dry. It took 1 hour to arrive.
8 apr 2024 om 9:28 Bezorger was verdwaald, eten kwam koud aan
30 mrt 2024 om 21:14 Koud
29 feb 2024 om 18:59 I really want to like them but after trying a few times now, it’s the last time. The lettuce should not be under de burger: it gets totally welted from the heat and is visually disgusting! Also gross to eat. Also the surcharges from Thuisbezorgd :/
30 jan 2024 om 19:00 Food A bit cold
28 jan 2024 om 1:44 Burger was delicious!
14 jan 2024 om 17:24 too sour
30 dec 2023 om 11:14 THE BEST BEST BEST
28 dec 2023 om 22:02 Good food and spot on delivery time.
28 dec 2023 om 11:05 Terrible. Food was okay, but took more than 90 minutes to be delivered (120 mins to be exact). No phone number to call / other location doesn’t pick up. They have a WhatsApp number but ‘don’t support responses’. I’m never ordering here again.