VEGAN BURGER BROTHERS DE PIJP

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 170 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Vegan Burger Brothers De Pijp. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

30 jan 2024 om 19:00 Food A bit cold
28 jan 2024 om 1:44 Burger was delicious!
14 jan 2024 om 17:24 too sour
30 dec 2023 om 11:14 THE BEST BEST BEST
28 dec 2023 om 22:02 Good food and spot on delivery time.
28 dec 2023 om 11:05 Terrible. Food was okay, but took more than 90 minutes to be delivered (120 mins to be exact). No phone number to call / other location doesn’t pick up. They have a WhatsApp number but ‘don’t support responses’. I’m never ordering here again.
23 dec 2023 om 12:26 The Burguers were delicious!!!! but the fries came super wet and not tasty at all:(
16 dec 2023 om 23:27 The grill burger supreme was excellent. Loved it !
1 dec 2023 om 23:46 The order took 2hrs to arrive although the initial delivery time was 50 min.
25 nov 2023 om 19:39 HORRIBLE experience. We had to wait more than 2 hours. The burgers were cold. And the "crispy chicken" wasnt crispy at all.. the burger was so soft. The company is not reachable so we didnt know where our order was and had to wait with hunger for 2h.
9 nov 2023 om 20:53 It took them almost 3 hours to show up when i called and said that I would tip the driver €50 they came within 5 minutes ofcourse I didn’t give them the €50 . Food was good though
30 okt 2023 om 9:26 Took way longer than described, plus it’s impossible to reach out to the restaurant directly. After waiting such a long time, the burger didn’t have enough sauce and there was more bread than ingredients, the fries were bad. Not recommended.